• A. A.D. 632 and 661 ✓
  • B. A.D. 622 and 632
  • C. A.D. 610 and 661
  • D. A.D. 632 and 750


The answer to the question is: A. A.D. 632 and 661

The Khulafā al-Rāshidūn, also known as the Rashidun Caliphs, were the first four caliphs who succeeded the Islamic prophet Muhammad. They are considered by Sunni Muslims to be the rightful successors of Muhammad, and their reign is a significant period in Islamic history.

The Khulafā al-Rāshidūn reigned between A.D. 632 and 661.

The Khulafā al-Rāshidūn, also known as the Rightly Guided Caliphs, were the first four caliphs in Islam. They are:

  1. Abu Bakr (r. 632–634)
  2. Umar ibn al-Khattab (r. 634–644)
  3. Uthman ibn Affan (r. 644–656)
  4. Ali ibn Abi Talib (r. 656–661)

These caliphs played a significant role in the early development of Islam and are highly regarded for their leadership and adherence to the principles of the faith.

Their rule marked the expansion of the Islamic empire and the establishment of key institutions within the Islamic state. It was a time of significant conquests, administrative developments, and religious consolidation within the early Muslim community.

Dog – my moral story. In 2020, the pope said : “china is not easy, but i am convinced that we should not give up dialogue.